Somewhere to play drums!

edited May 2012 in Classifieds
<font face="Franklin Gothic Medium" size="3" style="font-family: Tahoma; text-indent: 0px !important; font-size: 12pt; ">Hello,</font><div style="font-family: Tahoma; text-indent: 0px !important; "><font class="Apple-style-span" face="'Franklin Gothic Medium'" size="3" style="text-indent: 0px !important; "><br style="text-indent: 0px !important; "></font></div><div style="font-family: Tahoma; text-indent: 0px !important; "><font class="Apple-style-span" face="'Franklin Gothic Medium'" size="3" style="text-indent: 0px !important; ">I am a professional drummer and live in the area and love it very much - that's how I found out about Stroudgreen.org! <br style="text-indent: 0px !important; "></font><div style="text-indent: 0px !important; "><font face="Franklin Gothic Medium" size="3" style="text-indent: 0px !important; font-size: 12pt; "><br style="text-indent: 0px !important; "></font></div><div style="text-indent: 0px !important; "><font face="Franklin Gothic Medium" size="3" style="text-indent: 0px !important; font-size: 12pt; ">At the moment I am desperately looking for a space were I could practice and leave my drums.</font></div></div><div style="font-family: Tahoma; text-indent: 0px !important; "><font face="Franklin Gothic Medium" size="3" style="text-indent: 0px !important; font-size: 12pt; "><br style="text-indent: 0px !important; "></font></div><div style="font-family: Tahoma; text-indent: 0px !important; "><font class="Apple-style-span" face="'Franklin Gothic Medium'" size="3" style="text-indent: 0px !important; ">It needs to be secure and of course I would need to be able to play without disturbing anyone. </font><span class="Apple-style-span" style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'; font-size: medium; ">(Any kind of basement would probably be the perfect place.)</span></div><div style="text-indent: 0px !important; "><font class="Apple-style-span" face="'Franklin Gothic Medium'" size="3"><br></