New "Organic Place" on Hornsey Road

Comments

• edited September 2013
  • Dropped in today and had a rather good latte. Food is expensive but great quality. Let's hope they get enough business.
  • <P>Hey taff, the food is excellent quality...I've shifted a lot of my purchases to Organic Stall instead of Waitrose. I think that it's only expensive compared to the kind of shop we're used to on Hornsey Road. Given that it's all organic, I think it's actually reasonably priced.</P> <P>@organic_stall I would love to have a weekly/fortnightly bag of fruit and veg that I could pick up pre-selected. I've been using Abel and Cole for a few years now and would be happy to switch to support a local business. I think if the selection is interesting, varied and competitively priced people would be happy to subscribe. As it's collection, some people might need a motivation for subscribing and not just picking up what they want when they want.</P> <P>Perhaps making the veg selection cheaper than buying all the parts separately?</P>
  • <font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">I visited the shop for the first time yesterday and I was very impressed with the produce, especially the selection of organic and gluten free pasta. </font><div style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;"><br></div><div><font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">I thought everything was quite reasonably priced. </font><br><div style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;"><br></div><div style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;">I'm going to try and do most of my shopping here from now on. </div></div>