Have you moved home to secure a school place for your child?

<div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">I'm a local Stroud Green resident but also a journalist and I was wondering if anyone on here could help me with an article I'm writing.</div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><br></div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">It's an article for the Observer's Cash section on families who have moved house specifically to secure a school place.</div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><br></div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">If you have done this and would be willing to talk about your reasons why, please get in touch with me as soon as possible.</div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><br></div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">I could keep it anonymous if necessary.</div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><br></div><div class="gmail_default" style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: 'trebuchet ms', sans-serif; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">My email is donna.freelancer+media@gmail.com</div><di